Who's Who

The team at HTC are here to help!  We are based at Trinity House Clapham so do pop into the offices or contact us by phone or email. 

Caroline Clarke
Caroline Clarke Associate Minister caroline.clarke@holytrinityclapham.org
Vicky Wright
Vicky Wright Operations Director vicky.wright@holytrinityclapham.org
Josh Moxon
Josh Moxon Youth and Children’s Minister josh.moxon@holytrinityclapham.org
Peter Myres
Peter Myres Ordinand peter.myres@holytrinityclapham.org
Ben Heys
Ben Heys Worship Leader ben.heys@holytrinityclapham.org
Diane Grano
Diane Grano Community Mission Coordinator diane.grano@holytrinityclapham.org
Sarah Seabrook
Sarah Seabrook Connections Manager sarah.seabrook@holytrinityclapham.org
Paul Mitchell
Paul Mitchell Director of Music paul.mitchell@holytrinityclapham.org
Charlene Kelly
Charlene Kelly Head of Courses and Events charlene.kelly@holytrinityclapham.org
James Furlong
James Furlong Buildings and IT Manager james.furlong@holytrinityclapham.org
Sarah Thomas
Sarah Thomas Bookkeeper bookkeeper@holytrinityclapham.org
Gill White
Gill White Administrator admin@holytrinityclapham.org
Wootton King
Wootton King Caretaker wootton.king@holytrinityclapham.org
John Henderson
John Henderson Organist/Intern john.henderson@holytrinityclapham.org

The PCC (Parochial Church Council) is the elected body of lay church members and clergy who meet throughout the year in their capacity as Trustees.

Nicola Williams
Nicola Williams Church Warden
Jon Fletcher
Jon Fletcher Church Warden
Angus Kirk
Angus Kirk PCC Secretary
Neil Shadbolt
Neil Shadbolt Hon. Treasurer
Caroline Clarke
Caroline Clarke
Sam Gorick
Sam Gorick
Jonny Johnson
Jonny Johnson
Pamela King
Pamela King
Ben Lewis
Ben Lewis
Keith Lobo
Keith Lobo
Ed Metters
Ed Metters
Kitty Mounstephen
Kitty Mounstephen
Karen Simmonds
Karen Simmonds
Rosy Skinner
Rosy Skinner
Chris Watling
Chris Watling
Emma Wells
Emma Wells