Podcast Icon

The Greatest Commandment, Sunday 29th October 2017

Sunday 29 October 2017
Speaker Peter Myres

Peter Myres continues our series in Matthew’s gospel and unpacks the greatest commandment. Matthew 22:34-46

Podcast Icon

2 Peter 3: Growing in Godliness, Sunday 22nd October 2017

Sunday 22 October 2017
Speaker Jago Wynne

Jago finishes our series in 2 Peter with a challenging message on how we can all grow in Godliness. 2 Peter 3

Podcast Icon

Caroline Clarke's Commissioning Service

Sunday 22 October 2017
Speaker Rt Revd Dr Richard Cheetham, Bishop of Kingston

Hear as Bishop Richard commissions Caroline Clarke as the Area Dean for Lambeth North. 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Podcast Icon

2 Peter 2: Growing in Discernment, Sunday 15th October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017
Speaker Jago Wynne

Jago continues our series in 2 Peter by talking about how we can grown in our discernment as we look at Peter’s second letter. 2 Peter 1:12-3:2

Podcast Icon

The Wedding Banquet, Sunday 15th October 2017

Sunday 15 October 2017
Speaker Jess Lane

Jess Lane helpfully expands on the parable of the wedding banquet found in Matthew’s Gospel. Matthew 22:1-14

Podcast Icon

2 Peter 1: Growing in Faith, Sunday 8th October 2017

Sunday 08 October 2017
Speaker Jago Wynne

Jago kicks off a new series in 2 Peter looking at how we can grow in our Christian journey, starting with our faith. 2 Peter 1:1-11

Podcast Icon

The Tenant Farmers, Sunday 8th October 2017

Sunday 08 October 2017
Speaker Jamie Mulvaney

Hear as Jamie, our new Associate Minister for Discipleship, starts a new series in Matthew’s Gospel by looking at the Parable of the Tenant Farmers. Matthew 21:33-46

Podcast Icon

Gift Sunday, Sunday 1st October 2017

Sunday 01 October 2017
Speaker Vicky Wright

Tune in as Vicky, our Associate Minister for Operations and Development, expands on the vision by encouraging us to give in response to grace. Acts 20:22-38

Podcast Icon

Vision Sunday, Sunday 24th September 2017

Sunday 24 September 2017
Speaker Jago Wynne

Listen in as Jago shares the vision for HTC in the coming year as we continue to see every life bear fruit for Jesus. Jago expands on that vision and how we can grow to be fruitful followers of Jesus, Christ-like leaders, how we can grow the outreach of our ministries, the suitability of our buildings and our giving away. Joshua 3:5

Podcast Icon

Who Do You Say I Am? - Try Church Sunday, 17th September 2017

Sunday 17 September 2017
Speaker Amy Orr-Ewing

Guest speaker and world renowned apologist Amy Orr-Ewing speaks at all services on Try Church Sunday and poses the question Jesus asked his disciples in Mark 8, “Who do you say I am?”. Mark 8:27-30

Podcast Icon

Look Out, Sunday 10th September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017
Speaker Tim Jones

Tim Jones shares how we can be apprentices of Jesus by looking at the Great Commission and by looking outward. Matthew 28:16-20

Podcast Icon

Responding to Worry, Sunday 3rd September 2017

Sunday 03 September 2017
Speaker Jago Wynne

We all worry. It appears to be a part of life but that doesn’t have to be the case. Listen in as Jago delivers an encouraging message on how we can respond to worry. Matthew 6:25-34

Podcast Icon

Songs of the Summer, 27th August 2017, 6pm

Sunday 27 August 2017
Speaker James White
Podcast Icon

Songs of the Summer, 27th August 2017, 11am

Sunday 27 August 2017
Speaker Sarah Seabrook
Podcast Icon

The Message of the Kingdom, 27th August 2017, 9:30

Sunday 27 August 2017
Speaker Paul Mitchell